Group Seminar

Our group seminar is held every fortnight where postgraduate student or postdoctoral researcher is given opportunity to present his/her research. In addition to group seminar, we also run a 3 minute presentation each fortnite, where two presenters are presenting the significance of their research to audience. Anyone is welcome to attend the seminar.

 

Partcat Group Seminar Schedule for 2017:

 

Date

Group Seminar Presenter

 

3MT – presenter 1

3MT – presenter 2

Monday, 22 May 2017

1-2pm

TETB LG07

 

Phoebe Chung

Cuiyang Lansen

Salina

Thursday, 1 June 2017

1-2pm

TETB LG07

 

Shi Nee Lou

Jonathan Horlyck

Wu Hao

Thursday, 15 June 2017

1-2pm

TETB LG05

 

Wu Hao

Qingran Zhang

Caroline

Thursday, 29 June 2017

1-2pm

TETB LG05

 

Sina Moradi

 

 

Dr Jeffry Pan

Zhirun Xie

Thursday, 13 July 2017

1-2pm

TETB LG05

 

Caroline

Shinee

Farhan Ahmad

Thursday, 27 July 2017

1-2pm

TETB LG05

 

CANCELLED

CANCELLED

CANCELLED

Thursday, 10 Aug 2017

1-2pm

TETB LG05

 

 

Jeffry

Ruichen

Constantine

Thursday, 24 August 2017

1-2pm

TETB LG05

 

Kefeng

Sana Ullah

Lu Xin Xin

Thursday, 7 September 2017

1-2pm

TETB LG05

Salina

Xiaochen Yang

Tim Wu

Thursday, 21 September 2017

1-2pm

TETB LG05

Qingran Zhang

Yunhui Lin

                                                                    TBC

Oct Seminar

Zhirun Xie

 TBC

TBC 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please note that schedule might change from time to time.